Oh where oh where did Zari go?

I haven’t posted anything on here about what has been going on and while I have a few moments I thought I would do exactly that.  To explain where I have been and what is going on.

Things in my RL and with my job became quite busy earlier this year.  I was not able to keep up with my shop like I needed to and therefore unable to afford land as well.  I closed the in world location temporarily and plan to at some point at least add my items to Marketplace when I’m able to.  I have not run my hunts since then either but am working on getting those up again for September.

Hopefully this helps explain a few things.  I hope to be back in business soon!

2 Comments

  1. August 6, 2011 at 12:53 am

    [...] Life has been nuts for me and I’ve been unable to run hunts for a few months.  I’m very excited to be able to get them going again.  You can read more about what has been going on with my shop here:  http://zaribyzari.wordpress.com/2011/08/06/oh-where-oh-where-did-zari-go/. [...]

  2. Sui Mode said,

    August 9, 2011 at 11:57 am

    Welcome to I ♥Blog Family

    FEEDBACK : I want to let you know that I added a link to your blog in

    * I ♥Blog Directory Feed *
    under SL Store Blogs Category
    also Don’t forget join
    * Offical Flickr Group *
    Feel free to share your pics on group!

    Thanks,
    Sui Mode


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

